Hastings Area Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors


Craig Kautz - Hastings Public Schools Superintendent

Chair Elect:

Mark Hemje - Johnson Imperial of Hastings


Jodie Johnson - Ag Processing
Shayne Raitt - Computer Hardware
Ken Nauert - Thermo King Corporation
Sherri Patterson - Real Estate Group


Gary Johnson - Hastings College
Sharon Hayek - Mary Lanning Healthcare
Josh Johnson - Conway, Pauley & Johnson
Ron Pavelka - Ron Pavelka Farms
Adam Primm - Hastings Ford Lincoln
David Hughes - Pinnacle Bank
Andrea Eigenberg - Advanced Eye Care
Doug Bruce - Bruce Furniture
Kerry Davidson - Good Samaritian Society - Hastings Village
Corey Stutte - GeoPioneer
Mark Funkey - Central Community College
Eric Kennedy - Integrated Security Solutions 


Dale Curtis - Retired - County Board Representative
Paul Hamelink - Good Samaritian Society - Hastings Village - City Council Representative
Christine Volcek - Pinnacle Bank - Diplomat Representative
Jason Ackles - Gary Thompson Agency - Ambassador Representative
Jake Rundle - Hastings Public Library - Leadership Hastings Representative
Pat Mertens - Centennial Plastics - Hastings Economic Development Representative
A.J. Fruchtl - Pinnacle Bank - Hastings Young Professionals Representative

This space available
This space available
To advertise your business here contact Mikki Shafer at 402-461-8400.