Skip to content

2023 Annual Award Winners

2023 Award Winners



Pioneer Spirit Award -
Bruce Furniture

MAX Award -
Ken Stein

Outstanding Community Service -
Dean Moors

Business of the Year - 26 or more employees -
Good Samaritan Society - Hastings Village

Business of the Year - up to 25 employees -
What The Dickens?

Business of the Year - Non-Profit -
Our Little Angels

Hastings Young Professional of the Year -
Nate Myers

Leadership Hastings Outstanding Alumni Award -
Matt Fong

Scroll To Top